159 Editor(s) found
Peer Reviewers
Andronie Luisa
Department of Biophysics, Faculty of Animal Science and Biotechnologies, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Peer Reviewers
Arefeh Sherafati
Department of Physics, Washington University in St. Louis
Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Peer Reviewers
Asma Hayat
Centre for Advanced Studies in Physics, Government College University
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Chahinaz Kandouci
Departement of telecommonications, Djillali Liabes University
Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Chao Tan
School of Information and Electrical Engineering, Hunan University of Science and Technology
Xiangtan, Hunan, China
Peer Reviewers
Chaoyi Shi
Department of Electronic Information and Electrical Engineering, Hefei University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Peer Reviewers
Fei Wang
Department of Opto Electronics Engineering, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Changchun, Jilin province, China
Peer Reviewers
Guilin Liu
School of Science, Jiangnan University
Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Hatem Hussein
Length & Precision Engineering Division, National Institute of Standards (NIS)
Giza, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Hayat Rezgui
Department of Mathematics, Ecole Normale Supérieure de Kouba
Kouba, Algiers, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Hua Lin
State Key Laboratory of High Field Laser Physics, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shanghai, China
Peer Reviewers
Iduabo John Afa
Department of Physics, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Terrassa, Barcelona, Spain
Peer Reviewers
Iftak Hussain
Applied Photonics and Nanophotonics Lab, Department of Physics, Tezpur University
Tezpur, Assam, India
Peer Reviewers
Jing Huang
Physics Department, South China University of Technology
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Peer Reviewers
Juan-Carlos Ramirez-Granados
Department of Engineering, Universidad De Guanajuato
Celaya, Guanajuato, Mexico
Peer Reviewers
Kaijie Ning
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Karol Stasiewicz
Faculty of New Technology and Chemistry, Military University of Technology
Warsaw, Poland
Peer Reviewers
Kavita Sharma
Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Netaji Subhash University of Technology
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Peer Reviewers
Li Tao
Department of Electrical Engineering, Stanford University
Stanford, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Lihua Yuan
School of Measuring and Optical Engineering, Nanchang Hangkong University
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Martina Banchelli
Institute of Applied Physics 'Nello Carrara' , Research National Council of Italy
Sesto Fiorentino, Florence, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Mazen Nairat
Physics Department, Al Balqa Applied University
Al Salt, Jordan
Peer Reviewers
Mehdi Dehghan
Department of Electrical Engineering, Meymand Islamic Azad University
Meymand, Fars, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Mohamed Houmad
Department of Physics, University Mohamed V
Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Kénitra, Morocco
Peer Reviewers
Mohammad Mahdi Ariannejad
Photonics Research Center, University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Muayyed Zoory
Department of Physics, College of Science, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Anna University
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Pawan Kumar
Department of Applied Sciences, Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Ramachandran Kasu
Advanced Center for Research in High Energy Materials
Hyderabad, Telengana, India
Peer Reviewers
Rania Khalil
Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Zagazig University
Zagazig, Sharkya, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Raouf El-Mallawany
Department of Physics, Menofia University
Menofia, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Robert Woodruff
Center for Astrophysics and Space Astronomy, Astrophysics Research Laboratory, University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado, USA
Peer Reviewers
Said Ridene
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Tunis University, El Manar Laboratory, Advanced Materials and Quantum Phenom
Tunis, El Manar 1, Tunisia
Peer Reviewers
Said Ridene
Physics Department, Faculty of Sciences of Tunis, Tunis El-Manar University
Tunis, Tunisia
Peer Reviewers
Sakthivel Pandurengan
Department of Physics, Shanmuganathan Engineering College
Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Sanjib Kabi
Centre of Excellence for Green Energy and Sensor Systems (CEGESS), Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur(IIEST)
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Peer Reviewers
Seyyed Jabbar Mousavi
Department of Physics, University of Isfahan
Isfahan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Shoujun Ding
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Utah State University
Logan, Utah, USA
Peer Reviewers
Sobha Bathalapalli
Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology Warangal
Warangal, Telangana, India
Peer Reviewers
Sophinese Iskander-Rizk
Department of Biomedical Engineering, Thoraxcenter, Erasmus Medical Center
Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Peer Reviewers
Subhajit Bej
Department of Physics, Baylor University
Waco, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Taeyoung Kim
ZET Electronics, Optical R&D Center
Panjin, Liaoning, China
Peer Reviewers
Tianzhuo Zhao
Laser Engineering Center, Academy of Optoelectronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Wan Zakiah Wan Ismail
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Islamic Science University of Malaysia
Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Xiang Zhang
Department of Physics, University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut, USA
Peer Reviewers
Xinran Zhou
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware, USA
Peer Reviewers
Yani Zhang
School of Arts and Sciences, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology
Xi'an, Shannxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Yuan Meng
Center for Photonics and Electronics, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Yuri Rzhanov
Center for Coastal and Ocean Mapping, University of New Hampshire
Durham, New Hampshire, USA
Browse journals by subject